Safety Harbor Special Events

  1. Vendor Applications
  2. 3rd Friday Applications
  3. Map
  1. Sun, Feb 25

  2. Sat, Mar 3

  3. Sat, Mar 3

  4. Sat, Mar 3

  5. Sun, Mar 4

  6. Fri, Mar 9

  7. Sat, Mar 10

  8. Sun, Mar 11

  1. Sun, Mar 11

  2. Fri, Mar 16

  3. Sat, Mar 17

  4. Sun, Mar 18

  5. Sun, Mar 18

  6. Sun, Mar 18

  7. Sat, Mar 24

  8. Sun, Mar 25

View All
Special Events: 727-724-1572
Printable Calendar of Special Events (PDF)
Downtown Parking Map (PDF)